I care for multiple people, how can I switch between my different Cared For Person sites?

I care for multiple people, how can I switch between my different Cared For Person sites?

To switch between the Cared For Person's accounts, simply login to the site, click on the icon in the top right hand corner with your photo or initials, find the name of the current person that you're caring for and click on their name.

This brings you to the accounts page where you'll see everyone you care for. Click on the name of the account you'd like to visit. 
    • Related Articles

    • Can I invite the person I care for to be part of YooToo?

      Yes, you can! When setting up your account you can choose whether you’d like to invite the person you care for as well. Right now, you can only add the person you care for when you register or add a new Cared For Person account, however, we're ...
    • What can the person I care for do on the app?

      If you have invited the person you care for to YooToo, they will be able to do all of the same things the care team can do - add events, tasks and posts, add and update contacts, and add and update medications. Note that you can currently only invite ...
    • How do I invite people to my circle?

      If you didn't do it upon registration, you can invite people by clicking ‘Team’ from the top menu.   1. Select ‘New Invite’ which this brings you to a page where you can invite multiple people at a time  2. For each person you want to add, you will ...
    • Can I care for more than one individual?

      Yes, you can! To add another Cared for Person to your account, simply login to the site and:   1. Click on the icon in the top right-hand corner with your photo or initials  2. Find the name of the current person that you're caring for and click on ...
    • How do I ensure only the Care Team (CareCircle) sees a post and not my loved one?

      There may be some posts, tasks or events that you or your care team don't want the Cared for Person to see. For Team members that add events, tasks and posts which are meant for only the rest of the team to see and not your loved one, they will click ...